Gone To Earth (Russia)

Released at June 4, 2000

Release date:

June 4, 2000 




CD Media Records CDMR 2139


Tracklist as original 1-CD version.

Russian counterfeit of original release.

At a glance: Booklet is one folded inlay sheet, no inner text. Artwork is color photocopy of the original, including Virgin’s catalogue numbers. Unfortunately, the artwork isn’t very sharp.
For the collector there is the interesting disc. It is complete white and beautiful lettered.

Best: Not many mistakes made (as there isn’t much text) but worth to mention is that Bill Nelson is printed on the disc as Nilson.

Notes on the back inlay (except tracklist) are Russian.


  1. Taking The Veil
  2. Laughter & Forgetting
  3. Before The Bullfight
  4. Gone To Earth
  5. Wave
  6. Riverman
  7. Silver Moon
  8. The Healing Place
  9. Answered Prayers
  10. Where the Railroad Meets the Sea
  11. The Wooden Cross
  12. Home
  13. Upon This Earth

©2024 davidsylvian.net | Privacy Policy


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?