World Citizen (Russia)

Released at February 1, 2005

Release date:

February 1, 2005 




no cat #

A very special Russian release: 5 World Citizen tracks and 5 bonus tracks!

It looks like they’ve studied the Everything And Nothing compilation very well and came up with 5 Sylvian – Sakamoto related tracks.
In the credits of The Scent Of Magnolia, Ryuichi is mentioned as Ryuichi Salcamoto <sic>

Use is made of the artwork of the Samadhi Sound release of World Citizen. The inlay is a folded sheet with inside full credits and information of both the 5 World Citizen tracks and the 5 bonus tracks.

The back inlay only has the tracklist printed. No barcodes or catalogue numbers detected.

Special thanks to Oleg for providing this information.


  1. World Citizen
  2. World Citizen – i won’t be disappointed (short version)
  3. World Citizen (long version)
  4. World Citizen – i won’t be disappointed (long version)
  5. World Citizen (Ryoji Ikeda remix)
  6. Forbidden Colours
  7. The Scent Of Magnolia
  8. Heartbeat (Tainai Kaiki II)
  9. Ride
  10. The Boy With The Gun

©2024 | Privacy Policy


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?