Nine Horses – Snow Borne Sorrow (Japanese promo)

Released at October 10, 2005

Release date:

October 10, 2005 


P-Vine Records Japan




IECP 10002

Japanese CDR promo, probably P-Vine

This promo CDR was probably distributed to radio stations as all credits are printed on the disc.

No artwork included, no inlay, just a printed CD-R in a slimcase box.

Nine Horses’ ‘Snow Borne Sorrow’ is a collaboration between David Sylvian, his brother and frequent collaborator / drummer Steve Jansen (also formerly of Japan) and electronic composer / remixer Burnt Friedman.

executive producer David Sylvian

engineered by sylvian, jansen, friedman
mixed by david sylvian with steve jansen at samadhisound
except Snow Borne Sorrow: mixed by david sylvian with steve jansen and burnt friedman

A big thanks to Simon Millar for the information and image.

Tracklist as regular release:

  1. Wonderful World
  2. Darkest Birds
  3. The Banality Of Evil
  4. Atom And Cell
  5. A History Of Holes
  6. Snow Borne Sorrow
  7. The Day The Earth Stole Heaven
  8. Serotonin
  9. The Librarian
  • Video

©2024 | Privacy Policy


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?