Sleepwalkers (Russia)

Released at October 14, 2010

Release date:

October 14, 2010 



Russian counterfeit in jewel case.

First, it’s not a digipack but packed in a jewelbox with transparent disc bay.

The artwork has been compiled into an 8 page booklet and completely copied with all credits and references. The art director made a small mistake: page 2 and 3 are left- and right aligned, but pages 4 and 5 are both right aligned and page 6 and 7 left aligned.

The disc is a copy of the original but not as sharp as the original. Alse, the print on the disc is ‘distorted’ by a thin line in the disc.

Note: the URL of the company that made the disc is etched on the inner groove of the disc next to the matrix number.


  1. Sleepwalkers
  2. Money For All
  3. Ballad Of A Deadman
  4. Angels
  5. World Citizen – I won’t be disappointed / looped piano
  6. Five Lines
  7. The Day The Earth Stole Heaven
  8. Playground Martyrs
  9. Exit/Delete
  10. Pure Genius
  11. Wonderful World
  12. Transit
  13. The World Is Everything
  14. Thermal
  15. Sugarfuel
  16. Trauma

©2024 | Privacy Policy


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?