Secrets Of The Beehive (Russia)

Released at January 1, 1999

Release date:

January 1, 1999 




AN-2082, Russia 1999

Beautiful Russian counterfeit.

At a glance:
Booklet is one folded inlay sheet, inner text are credits. Front cover says 500 copies only. Artwork is color photocopy of the original but just a little bit too blue. No barcodes. Unfortunately, the artwork isn’t very sharp.
Titling is rewritten in different font type. On the front cover, the names of Ryuichi Sakamoto, David Torn and Mark Isham are mentioned.

For me this is absolutely one of my favorite counterfeits just because of the fabulous picture disc. Artwork of the cover is printed, colorized to yellow.

Notes on the back inlay (except tracklist) are Russian. Forbidden Colours is included.


  1. September
  2. The Boy With The Gun
  3. Maria
  4. Orpheus
  5. The Devil’s Own
  6. When Poets Dreamed Of Angels
  7. Mother And Child
  8. Let The Happiness In
  9. Waterfront
  10. Forbidden Colours

©2024 | Privacy Policy


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?