Akiki Yano – Ai Ga Nakuchane (re-issue)

Released at March 30, 2016

Release date:

March 30, 2016 


Copyright 1982 Midi Inc.




Midi Inc. ‎– MDCL-5041

Limited edition in a gatefold replica sleeve including the original photo book. Also includes a second booklet with further recording session photos with the members of the group Japan and Ryuichi Sakamoto.

Featuring the sweet lullaby Goodnight w/ Yano/Sylvian.
Produced by Ryuichi Sakamoto and Akiko Yano.
The album includes tracks with Steve Jansen on drums and Mick Karn on bass guitar.


  1. 愛がなくちゃね
  2. 悲しくてやりきれない
  3. What’s Got In Your Eyes?
  4. おいしい生活
  5. みちでバッタリ
  6. 女たちよ 男たちよ
  7. あいするひとよ
  8. Sleep On My Baby
  9. Another Wedding Song
  10. どんなときも どんなときも どんなときも
  11. Good Night

Arranged by – Akiko Yano , Ryuichi Sakamoto
Bass – Haruomi Hosono , Mick Karn
Co-producer – Ryuichi Sakamoto
Drums – Steve Jansen , Yukihiro Takahashi
Engineer – Shinichi Tanaka , Steve Nye
Guitar – David Rhodes , Kenji Omura , Robbie Mackintosh
Keyboards – Akiko Yano , Ryuichi Sakamoto
Mixed By – Steve Nye
Producer – Akiko Yano



  • Akiko Yano - Ai Ga Nakuchane disc

  • Akiko Yano - Ai Ga Nakuchane front with obi

  • Akiko Yano - Ai Ga Nakuchane obi


©2024 davidsylvian.net | Privacy Policy


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?