Ingrid Chavez – A Flutter And Some Words

Released at January 26, 2010

Release date:

January 26, 2010 


Ten Windows Records



Not only personally related, but David set up the song running order of this album.

Ingrid writes in her liner notes:

David Sylvian: Thank you for your encouragement and  support from the beginning of the project to the end. No one knows me better than you. It was you who made sure all of the mixes were right when I needed a second set of ears. You are forever in my heart.


  1. Wing Of A Bird
  2. Mine
  3. Exhale
  4. A Flutter And Some Words
  5. The First Darshan (Song For Ameera)
  6. Back Roads
  7. By The Water
  8. Path Of Rain
  9. Returning To Seed
  10. Tightrope
  11. No Goodbyes
  12. Terrible Woman
  13. Isobel
  14. A Flutter Coda
  15. Dreamland (bonus track)

Note that the bonus track is only available with the digital format of the album.

  • Video

©2024 | Privacy Policy


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?