Ryuichi Sakamoto – Chasm (Russia)

Released at November 30, 2004

Release date:

November 30, 2004 




no cat# found.

Russian counterfeit of this classic by Ryuichi Sakamoto.

The complete artwork of the album is a vague copy of the original. Bar codes and catalogue numbers are removed.
The disc bay is transparent and a Chasm press photo is used on the artwork underneath it.


  1. undercooled
  2. coro
  3. War & Peace
  4. CHASM
  5. World Citizen – I won’t be disappointed/looped piano (J-WAVE 15th Anniversary theme song)
  6. only love can conquer hate
  7. Ngo/bitmix (new balance CM theme song)
  8. break with
  9. +pantonal
  10. the land song – music for Artelligent City/one winter day mix (Theme music for Roppongi Hills)
  11. 20 msec.
  12. lamento
  13. World Citizen/re-cycled
  14. Seven Samurai



©2024 davidsylvian.net | Privacy Policy


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?