Everything And Nothing (Russia)

Released at August 1, 2000

Release date:

August 1, 2000 




Stress 0010206, Russia 2000

Russian 2 disc version packed in jewel case

At a glance:
David’s name printed on back inlay, so it can be read on the front. Back inlay different The booklet is one folded paper with all credit information written without indexation or numbering. Too much text!

The discs are beautiful replicas of the limited edition 3CD digipack.

Tracklist same as regular release. The front of the inlay is different but well done. Beautiful item!

The front artwork says Limited Edition.
ALL notes on the back inlay (except tracklist) are Russian. No barcodes detected.


cd 1

  1. The Scent Of Magnolia
  2. Heartbeat (Tainai Kaiki II)
  3. Blackwater
  4. Albuquerque (Dobro # 6)
  5. Ride
  6. The Golden Way
  7. Ghosts (Japan)
  8. Pop Song
  9. Every Colour You Are
  10. Wanderlust
  11. God’s Monkey
  12. Let The Happiness In
  13. I Surrender
  14. Thoroughly Lost To Logic

cd 2

  1. Jean The Birdman
  2. Cover Me with Flowers
  3. The Boy With The Gun
  4. Riverman
  5. Aparna and Nimisha (Dobro #5)
  6. Midnight Sun
  7. Orpheus
  8. Some Kind Of Fool
  9. Cries and Whispers
  10. Godman
  11. Laughter & Forgetting
  12. Buoy
  13. Weathered Wall
  14. Bamboo Houses
  15. Come Morning

©2024 davidsylvian.net | Privacy Policy


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?