Brilliant Trees (2019 Vinyl)

Released at February 22, 2019

Release date:

February 22, 2019 




UMC - Virgin Domestic

February 22nd, 2019 sees the deluxe vinyl release of four David Sylvian albums spanning the period 1984 to 1987.
David Sylvian’s debut solo album from 1984 is to be released for the first time on 180gram vinyl.

Featuring the singles “Red Guitar”, “The Ink in The Well” and “Pulling Punches”, the album is now housed in a gatefold sleeve with a printed inner bag and comes with a download card. David is joined on his debut album by a stellar cast including Holger Czukay, Jon Hassell, Kenny Wheeler, Mark Isham, Phil Palmer, Ryuichi Sakamoto, and Danny Thompson.

Support and buy it here.

Official 2019 vinyl releases page Buy Brilliant Trees 2019 Vinyl

©2024 | Privacy Policy


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?