Everything and Nothing (US promo, 2nd)

Released at October 2, 2000

Release date:

October 2, 2000 


Virgin Records Ltd.




Virgin US 7087 6 14956 2


Different 2CD US promo

This 2 CD set features the full length album.

No artwork is included, that might be the reason that on the CDs the tracklist (with track length) is printed. The promotional disclaimers are included on the disc and even the Virgin URL!
Disc E is green with orange type settings and the disc N is orange with green typesettings.

The catalogue number is transparently printed in the middle ring. Very nice.

Tracklist is identical to the regular 2 CD release.

Disc one

  1. The Scent Of Magnolia
  2. Heartbeat (Tainai Kaiki II)
  3. Blackwater
  4. Albuquerque (Dobro # 6)
  5. Ride
  6. The Golden Way
  7. Ghosts (Japan)
  8. Pop Song
  9. Every Colour You Are
  10. Wanderlust
  11. God’s Monkey
  12. Let The Happiness In
  13. I Surrender
  14. Thoroughly Lost To Logic

Disc two

  1. Jean The Birdman
  2. Cover Me with Flowers
  3. The Boy With The Gun
  4. River Man
  5. Aparna and Nimisha (Dobro #5)
  6. Midnight Sun
  7. Orpheus
  8. Some Kind Of Fool
  9. Cries and Whispers
  10. Godman
  11. Laughter & Forgetting
  12. Buoy (remix)
  13. Weathered Wall
  14. Bamboo Houses
  15. Come Morning

©2024 davidsylvian.net | Privacy Policy


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?