Everything And Nothing (US promo)

Released at October 1, 2000

Release date:

October 1, 2000 


Virgin Records Ltd.





Virgin US 7243 8 50017 27 (26)


US promo

2 CD set US promo. This particular release does not have the track listing on the CD’s. The CD’s came with photocopied back insert of the regular US issue as well as a photocopy of the cover.
The section that looks like a sticker is actually printed onto the disc and reads: “Licensed for promotional use. Not A Sale. This CD cannot be transferred without consent of record company. Use or retention of this CD signifies acceptance of this licence.”

The catalogue number looks like 7243 8 50017 27 7243 8 50018 26. That is printed on both discs so the first half must be for disc one (7243 8 50017 27) and the second half for disc two (7243 8 50018 26).

Tracklist is identical to the regular 2 CD release.

Disc one

  1. The Scent Of Magnolia
  2. Heartbeat (Tainai Kaiki II)
  3. Blackwater
  4. Albuquerque (Dobro # 6)
  5. Ride
  6. The Golden Way
  7. Ghosts (Japan)
  8. Pop Song
  9. Every Colour You Are
  10. Wanderlust
  11. God’s Monkey
  12. Let The Happiness In
  13. I Surrender
  14. Thoroughly Lost To Logic

Disc two

  1. Jean The Birdman
  2. Cover Me with Flowers
  3. The Boy With The Gun
  4. River Man
  5. Aparna and Nimisha (Dobro #5)
  6. Midnight Sun
  7. Orpheus
  8. Some Kind Of Fool
  9. Cries and Whispers
  10. Godman
  11. Laughter & Forgetting
  12. Buoy (remix)
  13. Weathered Wall
  14. Bamboo Houses
  15. Come Morning

©2019 davidsylvian.net | Privacy Policy

Contact davidsylvian.net

You can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account