Fire In The Forest tour 2003

The World Is Everything tourbook (disc)
Published at September 23, 2003

David will tour again! David will give some concerts this year. He will be assisted by Steve Jansen and Masakatsu Takagi (visuals).

Here are the dates of the Fire In The Forest tour 2003! Like during the pevious Everything & Nothing tours, we want you to write a review of the concert you visit. On the day of the concert, the review form on the page of the corresponding date will become visible.

Fire In The Forest tour 2003

  • Tue 23rd September – BRISTOL, Colston Hall
  • Wed 24th September – MANCHESTER, Bridgewater Hall
  • Thu 25th September – LONDON, Royal Festival Hall Sat
  • 27th September – PARIS, La Cigale
  • Sun 28 Sep Zurich, X’Tra Limmathaus
  • Tue 30 September – Elzerhallen, Munich
  • Wed 1 October – Mozartsall, Frankfurt
  • Thu 2 October – Gurzenich, Cologne
  • Sat 4 Oct Verona, Estravagario
  • Sun 5 Oct Venezia, Palafenice
  • Mon 6 Oct Milano, Teatro Smeraldo
  • Wed 8 Oct Torino, Teatro Colosseo
  • Thu 9 Oct Firenze, Teatro Verdi
  • Fri 10 Oct Roma, Teatro Olimpico
  • Sat 11 Oct Bologna, Teatro Manzoni
  • Mon 13 Oct Brussels, Cirque Royale
  • Thu 13 Nov – THE HAGUE, Koninklijke Schouwburg – Crossing Border Festival Currently, there’s only a list with European dates. The possibility of touring in the US with King Crimson doesn’t seem to be so sure anymore as this is what Robert Fripp writes in his diary (http://www.robertfripp.com/diarydiary) on August 21:

This morning: a call to Richard Chadwick, current manager of David Sylvian, former manager of King Crimson. The figures don’t add up for a joint KC/DS tour this autumn. That tour now looks unlikely to go ahead, a great personal disappointment to this Sylvian fan.

©2022 davidsylvian.net | Privacy Policy

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?