London UK, Royal Festival Hall

September 17, 2007

September 17th, 2007

advertisement for UK dates 2007

Wonderful World
It’ll Never Happen Again
World Citizen
The Day the Earth Stole Heaven
Playground Martyrs/Transit
Fire in the Forest/Ghosts
Snow Borne Sorrow
Mother & Child
Atom & Cell
Sugar Fuel
Brilliant Trees/Fight the Bullfight/Nostalgia/Fight the Bullfight

encore 1:
The Librarian

encore 2:
Every Colour You Are/River Man

David Sylvian : guitars, vocals
Steve Jansen : drums & keyboards
Keith Lowe : basses
Takuma Watanabe : keyboards
Featuring Theo Travis on woodwind.



  • Belgrade complete concert

  • part 2

  • TV commercial

©2024 | Privacy Policy


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?