The World Is Everything (2007)

Published at September 7, 2007

The tour book is hard-backed with full colour quality printing and contains photographs taken by David, song lyrics, credits for the tour itself, and a sampler CD featuring a selection from the artists on Samadhisound.

The sampler includes two tracks by David unavailable elsewhere entitled ‘The World Is Everything’ and ‘Sleepwalkers’.

The tracklisting for the sampler is:

  1. David Sylvian – The World Is Everything
  2. Thomas Feiner And Anywhen – Siren Song
  3. Harold Budd – Chrysalis Nu
  4. Steve Jansen featuring Tim Elsenburg – Sleepyard
  5. David Sylvian – Sleepwalkers
  6. Nine Horses – Atom And Cell
  7. Akira Rabelais – 1382 Wycliff Gen. Ii 7
  8. Nine Horses – Get The Hell Out (Remix)
  9. Masakatsu Takagi featuring David Sylvian – Exit / Delete
  10. Harold Budd – Templar
  11. David Toop – Heating And Cooling – Edit

This limited edition brochure which accompanies The World is Everything tour features a selection of photographs by David, many of which can be found elsewhere on this website.
Here’s a selection of pages from the book to get a good impression of the stunning artwork.

The tourbook is now unavailable and sold out.


©2024 | Privacy Policy


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?