A Fire In The Forest on free CD set October issue The Wire

Published at September 11, 2003

A Fire In The Forest will appear on the free cd set included with the October edition of Wire magazine.

More information will be available at http://www.thewire.co.uk

Track listing for the double CD compilation: WIRE TAPPER 10


Guido Möbius – Nelles (Klangkrieg Produktionen) alias – beginagain (anticon)
Animal Collective -Bat You’ll Fly (Fat Cat)
Maher Shalal Hash Baz – Post Office (Geographic)
Sketch Show – Chronograph (Third Ear)
Kim Hiorthøy – Track 5 (Smalltown Supersound)
Mice Parade – Focus On The Roller Coaster (Fat Cat)
Colleen – Everyone Alive Wants Answers (The Leaf Label)
themselves – good people check (remixed by Hrvatski) (anticon)
Loren Mazzacane Connors & David Grubbs – Blossom Time (Häpna)
Polmo Polpo – like hearts swelling (edit) (constellation)
Faust& Dälek – T-Electronique (Klangbad/Staubgold)
Four Tet – Spirit Fingers (Domino)
Rob Ellis – Music For The Home
No. 4 – Church Opposite (The Leaf Label)
David Sylvian – “A Fire In The Forest” (Samadhi Sound)


Heat Sensor featuring M. Sayyid – Gravy (Sound Ink)
Günter Müller/Toshimaru Nakamura – .tint (Erstwhile)
Stafrænn Häkon – Tálkn
Schlammpeitziger – Prä-digitaler Volksstuhlhänger (Sonig)
Jah Wobble – Just Me And Phil (30 Hertz)
Laibach – Wat (Mute)
Lumen – Stranded (Ghost Train)
Satoru Wono – Overture (sonore)
Ui – Back Up (Southern)
Susanna And The Magical Orchestra – Believer
Erik Friedlander – May It Please Heaven (Brassland)
Clogs – Who’s Down Now (Brassland)
Sagor & Swing – Alla Sagor Har En Slut (Häpna)
Satanicpornocultshop – Anorexia Gas Balloon (sonore)
David Grubbs – The Name Of Ecstasy (Rönnells)

©2024 davidsylvian.net | Privacy Policy


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?