Blossom: Acoustic and Electronic Chill

Released at August 25, 2005

Release date:

August 25, 2005 




Disque Del


(US/UK) UnitedRecordings

compilation selected and sequenced by Leo Traumen.

Blossom is a unique collection awash with still melodic landscapes, touched by the hand of tranquillity. Its a spine-tingling odyssey through acoustic chill, drenched in angelic voices & classical moments alongside string laden instrumental poems. Blossom features an  assembly of musical auras that are like watercolour miniatures. It will make you chill, repose, float, meditate, dream and relax as it reflects  the sound of serenity, calmness and harmony.

Track listing

  1. Sleep Will Come – Bliss
  2. O Sonho (Ralph Myers & The Jack Herren Band Mix) – Madredeus
  3. Yesterday’s Mistakes – Oi Va Voi
  4. This Love – Craig Armstrong
  5. Seneca – Bardo State
  6. Sanpaper Kisses – Martina Topley-Bird
  7. 1975 E. Sunrise Blvd. – Chris Coco
  8. Shine
  9. Waste Away (Acoustic Mix) – Fiona Renshaw
  10. When Poets Dreamed of Angels – David Sylvian
  11. Cosmopole – Cantoma
  12. Your Love – Natalie Gardiner
  13. But I Say – Mind Over Midi
  14. Lullaby For Stephen – Aya
  15. Sleepy Meadows of Buxton – Fenomenon

©2024 | Privacy Policy


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?